Below is the list of the main leaders of the troop. Please feel free to contact them for any information or questions that you may have. Please keep in mind that we have over 75 registered adults in the troop and this only reflects the primary leaders.

Scoutmaster   Bill Cooper

Committee Chairman   Richard Schultz
e-mail: Richard Schultz

Advancement Chair   Betsy Mantor
e-mail: Betsy Mantor

Charter Organization Representative   Bob Klabzuba

Unit Commissioner   Stephanie Simpson
e-mail: Stephanie Simpson